Prize money for FIFA World cup 2022

Prize money for FIFA World cup 2022 – The whole world is now being crazy over the FIFA World cup 2022. The FIFA World Cup 2022 Final is just 2 days away. All the football fans across the world are curious to know about the prize money for the FIFA World cup 2022 winners, runners-up and the teams reaching the semi-finals and quarters.

Huge Prize money for FIFA World cup 2022 for each team.

FIFA World cup 2022 final is gonna be between France and Argentina on 18. 12. 2022. The whole world is waiting for it. As per reports, the winner of the FIFA World Cup 2022 final will get the sum of 42 million in prize.

The runner-up will get 30 million as the prize money for FIFA World cup 2022. The finalists will get whooping 72 million. Third-placed team will get 27 million bucks. The fourth-placed team will get 25 million as the prize money.

For the teams reached round of 16 like Senegal, Australia, USA, Spain, Japan, Poland, Switzerland and South Korea will get 13 million each as the prize money for FIFA World cup 2022. Netherlands, Brazil, England, Portugal will get 17 million each as they reached the quarter-final.

Tax Exemption for Income tax payers! Check the full list.

Earlier, Argentina captain Lionel Messi has announced that he would retire from international football. If you have any questions or comments about this, you can tell in the comment box below. Keep visiting our website for more.
Written and edited by Rajeshwari.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *